The UN Security Council has punished shipowners

14.10.2017 - News

The UN Security Council imposed a ban on entry to the four main ports to vessels suspected of shipping prohibited goods to North Korea under sanctions over nuclear tests.
This list includes ships: Petrel 8, Hao Fan 6, and 2 San Tong Shun Jie, according to
All these vessels are freight and got a restraining regulations in accordance with paragraph 6 of Resolution 2375 of the UN security Council adopted on 11 September 2017 in order to strengthen UN sanctions against North Korea.